A Rash of Recent Acceptances Into National Exhibits Quickens My Pulse

"Bouyant" was chosen out of over 650 paintings to exhibit at the San Diego Watercolor Society International Exhibition in San Diego, California.
“Bouyant” was chosen out of over 650 paintings to exhibit at the San Diego Watercolor Society International Exhibition in San Diego, California.

I’ve had several of my new Metallic Squares series paintings accepted into well-respected, national juried exhibitions recently. I’m super-excited that my latest watercolor and oil paintings are receiving some attention and it gets my heart rate going in my studio to keep on exploring my Metallic Squares and painting more!

"My Personal Raincloud" one of 65 paintings chosen out of 665 for the Rocky Mountain National Watermedia Exhibit in Golden, Colorado.
“My Personal Raincloud” one of 65 paintings chosen out of 665 for the Rocky Mountain National Watermedia Exhibit in Golden, Colorado.
One thought on “A Rash of Recent Acceptances Into National Exhibits Quickens My Pulse

  1. Jom Ladan August 25, 2015 / 8:42 am

    Art is expressing your feelings. What kind of feelings did you put in this work? It’s a nice piece. Congratulations on your endeavor.

Leave a Reply

