Name Your Price: “Flapjack Trio”

SOLD!

I’m bringing out original paintings from long-term storage that I just don’t have the room for. So… Name Your Price! I’ll post a snapshot of original paintings along with details and let you name your best price to purchase the painting (tax and shipping not included). Email me or leave a comment with your price – no reasonable offers refused!

“Flapjack Trio” is a bit quirky – three of my mini paintings that I call “flapjacks” framed with crisp white mat and a modern silver frame.  I’ll be truly sorry to see this one go… but it needs a new spot in someone’s home!

"Flapjack Trio", watercolor on paper, 25"x21", regular price $300.
“Flapjack Trio”, watercolor on paper, 25″x21″, regular price $300.
One thought on “Name Your Price: “Flapjack Trio”

Leave a Reply

