You Want a Piece of Me?

OK art peeps… you want a piece of me??

I’d love your help to introduce my art to your friends and contacts – anyplace and everyplace!  Here’s the deal.  Artists have been trading small pieces of art called Artist Trading Cards (ATCs) with each other for years.  But, I’d like to trade something different with you.  I have a large stack of ATCs (mini, original watercolors) ready to send out to you in trade for you sharing my art with your friends and contacts.

How and when? This Wednesday, 3/27, I’ll be announcing a special, “Name Your Best Price” spring cleaning sales event.  I’ll be posting details here on my blog, on my website and on my Facebook page.  I’ll send out an email and will even throw out a tweet about it!  All you do is forward it on and share it with everyone, encouraging them to check out my art, Like me on Facebook and sign up for my art email list.  Then just send me an email to tell me about your sharing, include your mailing address, and I’ll send you out an ATC.  I’ll include all of the sharing info and links in my posts on Wednesday, so watch for that.

I certainly appreciate all of my art friends and fans and hope you’ll be ready to trade a little sharing for a little art on Wednesday!

Elemental Tree painting ready to be chopped up for you!
Elemental Tree painting ready to be chopped up for you!
Painting pieces make great ATCs... easy to pop into a frame, too!  ATC size is 3.5 x 2.5 inches.
Painting pieces make great ATCs… easy to pop into a frame, too! ATC size is 3.5 x 2.5 inches.
One thought on “You Want a Piece of Me?

Leave a Reply

