Introducing My Latest Batch of Art… on my New “Etsy” Shop!

Despite my move and the crazy schedule this past summer, I have actually been making art.  Since I’m currently without a public studio space and, in order to get my recent creations out to my online fans, I’ve opened an online artwork shop on “Etsy”.  Initially, I’m focusing on smaller paintings, most which are $250 and under!

So, please check it all out and let me know what you think… or which ones you’d like to add to your collection!

“Pocket Firmament”, watercolor mounted on stretched canvas, 12 x 12 inches, $250 on Etsy.
2 thoughts on “Introducing My Latest Batch of Art… on my New “Etsy” Shop!

  1. Joe Chang October 19, 2012 / 11:53 am

    Good to see you back blogging and painting!

  2. Seth October 19, 2012 / 1:37 pm

    Congratulations David. Your shop looks great and the art is wonderful. I look forward to visiting often.

Leave a Reply

