Special Studio Exhibit: Oregon Coast Flapjacks

My painting sojourn to the Oregon Coast is over and I’m back in my studio!  For the past week I’ve been working hard to get 62 of  my Oregon Coast flapjacks ready for a special studio exhibit this First Friday, March 4th.  This special exhibit will only be intact at the beginning of First Friday, so come by early.  If you are a sojourn Shareholder and would like to pick up your share(s), please come by anytime Friday, March 4th, 4 – 8 pm.

62 framed flapjacks ready for my Studio Exhibit this First Friday!
One thought on “Special Studio Exhibit: Oregon Coast Flapjacks

  1. Seth Apter June 12, 2011 / 6:59 am

    Wow! These look beyond amazing presented in a group. Fantastic!!

Leave a Reply

