Less Than 50% of My Winter Sojourn Shares Left!!

View from the Oceanside Beach, just a 5 minute walk from my painting "perch"!

Two weeks from today I’ll be on my way to the Oregon Coast!  I thought I’d provide an update on my Shareholder event, especially for those folks who haven’t reserved your own shares yet.

As of today, I’ve sold 56 shares out of 100!  Thank you to everyone who has participated so far – you’ll have fun sharing in my inspiration and anticipating receiving your exclusive framed flapjack that I’ll paint on the coast.

If you haven’t yet contacted me to reserve your shares, email me now, or leave a comment on this post and I’ll get in touch with you!  For just $40/share, I guarantee you’ll have some fun sharing in my inspirational sojourn and anticipating getting your own painting from my trip.

If you’re reading about my Shareholder program for the first time, here’s a complete description:

I’m busy planning my sixth annual Winter Painting Sojourn to the stormy Oregon Coast and would like to invite you to be part of it!

This year I’m offering 100 “shares” in my inspirational sojourn at $40/share.  As a Shareholder, you’ll receive one of my exclusive, oversized flapjack paintings that I’ll create for you while I’m on the coast (a $75 value).  I’ll be painting on the coast from January 19th – February 16th, 2011 and will work with a color of your choice.  I’ll then frame your flapjack in a 6 by 6 inch Nielson frame and include it in my special open studio exhibit on First Friday, March 4th, 2011.  You’re welcome to pick up your flapjack at that time, or for $5 extra, I’ll ship it to you after March 4th.

If you’re looking for a gift – this is an excellent idea, and I’d be happy to provide you with a special gift certificate for the recipient.  Of course I’ll be blogging about my sojourn this winter, so you and your gift recipient can follow along and share in my experiences and inspirations and anticipate receiving your flapjack in March!

So, buy your share now!  Email me or comment here with your number of shares and your color(s) and I’ll be in touch with more details.

One thought on “Less Than 50% of My Winter Sojourn Shares Left!!

  1. Sue Arnold January 19, 2011 / 9:19 pm

    I’d like one share. . . how fun (thanks to Lisa Call). Colors of the sea/seashore would be great. Will need shipping as i’m in Mendocino, CA, by the sea!

    Enjoy your trip.

Leave a Reply

