My Winter Painting Sojourn: Want to Become a Inspiration Shareholder?

I’m busy planning my sixth annual Winter Painting Sojourn to the stormy Oregon Coast and would like to invite you to be part of it!

This year I’m offering 100 “shares” in my inspirational sojourn at $40/share.  As a Shareholder, you’ll receive one of my exclusive, oversized flapjack paintings that I’ll create for you while I’m on the coast (a $75 value).  I’ll be painting on the coast from January 19th – February 16th, 2011 and will work with a color of your choice.  I’ll then frame your flapjack in a 6 by 6 inch Nielson frame and include it in my special open studio exhibit on First Friday, March 4th, 2011.  You’re welcome to pick up your flapjack at that time, or for $5 extra, I’ll ship it to you after March 4th.

If you’re looking for a holiday gift – this is an excellent idea, and I’d be happy to provide you with a special gift certificate for the recipient.  Of course I’ll be blogging about my sojourn this winter, so you and your gift recipient can follow along and share in my experiences and inspirations and anticipate receiving your flapjack in March!

So, buy your share now!  Email me or comment here with your number of shares and your color(s) and I’ll be in touch with more details.

My exclusive, oversized flapjacks... over 75% larger than my regular flapjacks!
3 thoughts on “My Winter Painting Sojourn: Want to Become a Inspiration Shareholder?

  1. ian December 8, 2010 / 5:23 am

    I like this idea very much, which I am now going to appropriate in some way!

  2. jill zaheer January 4, 2011 / 1:18 pm

    Best wishes for a wonderful winter sojourn in Oceanside. Look forward to your 2011 artwork! Enjoy the peacefulness, beauty and calm that the area has to offer!

Leave a Reply

