Daily Special: ten/eight/ten

As many of you know by now, my birthday falls on a particularly cool day this year: 10/10/10.  To celebrate, I’m having all kinds of art savings specials, including daily specials right here on my blog from 10/1 – 10/10.  Here’s the next special:  

ten/eight/ten

Let’s try something a bit more interactive today.  Kinda like a radio station.  So, since I’m stuck on all 10’s this month, I’m going to GIVE AWAY one of my fine art reproduction prints of my “Helium Autumn Trees” to the tenth person to give me a call on my studio/cell number.  That’s right – my studio/cell number is easy to find, so give me a call (please, only one call-in try per person).  Starting right now… GO!

“Helium Autumn Trees”, fine art giclee on paper, about 14 x 20″.  Regular price = $95, ten-ten-ten price = FREE to the 10th caller.

"Helium Autumn Trees", fine art giclee, 14 x 20", free to the 10th caller.

One thought on “Daily Special: ten/eight/ten

  1. davidcastleart October 8, 2010 / 1:32 pm

    Congrats to Andrea in NH for being the 10th caller! And thanks to everyone else that called – I enjoyed chatting with everyone!

Leave a Reply

