Daily Special: ten/six/ten

As many of you know by now, my birthday falls on a particularly cool day this year: 10/10/10.  To celebrate, I’m having all kinds of art savings specials, including daily specials right here on my blog from 10/1 – 10/10.  Prices for my daily specials are all good through my birthday on 10/10/10.  All you have to do to buy it is leave me a comment here (or on Facebook) and I’ll be in touch!  Here’s the next special:  

ten/six/ten

Here are three of my flapjacks.  Each is framed individually in modern frames… about 6 x 6″.  Regular price = $75/each, ten-ten-ten price = $35/each.  The pink/red one is actually framed in brushed silver and the other two in matte black.

Three framed Flapjacks, each about 6 x 6". Regular prie = $75/each, ten-ten-ten price = $35/each.

2 thoughts on “Daily Special: ten/six/ten

  1. Rosemary Claus-Gray October 6, 2010 / 7:41 am

    Hi David, I can’t resist your birthday special. I’d like to purchase the blue flapjack. And I wish you a happy birthday! Please contact me at rosemary@semo.net

  2. Laurie October 6, 2010 / 9:25 am

    David – not sure if you have more than one, but I would like the blue & green one (lower left-hand corner one) if there is another.

Leave a Reply

