Daily Special: ten/three/ten

As many of you know by now, my birthday falls on a particularly cool day this year: 10/10/10.  To celebrate, I’m having all kinds of art savings specials, including daily specials right here on my blog from 10/1 – 10/10.  Prices for my daily specials are all good through my birthday on 10/10/10.  All you have to do to buy it is leave me a comment here (or on Facebook) and I’ll be in touch!  Here’s the next special:  

ten/three/ten

Notecard BOGO!  I’ve never had a Buy-One-Get-One, but thought it’s perfect for my notecards.  So, from now through my birthday on 10/10, my notecards are BOGO… check them all out on my website by clicking here (and see a sampling below).  Packets of 4 are $6 and boxes of 8 are $12.

 
 

Notecard Collection - Wildflowers

Notecard Collection - Abstractions
Notecard Collection - Americana
Leave a Reply

