10/10/10 Special Savings Event Starts NOW!

My birthday happens to fall on a once-in-a-lifetime date this year: 10/10/10! So, to celebrate, I’m having my first studio savings event and am inviting you to participate – at my studio or online.  But hurry, this special savings event only goes through October 10, 2010! 

 Here’s everything that’s going on: 

  •  Save 20% off (30% for Collectors) my regular artwork prices through 10/10/10. This includes commissions and fine art reproductions!
  • Save 50% off regular prices of all original paintings that are 12 x 12″ and smaller (early holiday shopping!).
  • Visit (and “Like”) me on Facebook or my blog for additional daily specials between October 1st and October 10th (links are on my website).
  • Save 25% to over 50% off of my regular prices of selected originals; visit the link below to view the paintings I’ve selected: 

10/10/10 Event Webpage: www.davidcastleart.com/event

As always, please call or email me if you have any questions, would like to purchase a painting or would like to schedule a personal in-studio preview. I’ll also have my studio open for First Friday, October 1st from 4 – 9pm and Saturday, October 2nd from 10am – 12noon, so please plan to come by!

Studio Snapshot

David Castle Studio
 

800 West 8th Avenue, Denver (SW corner of 8th Ave/Inca Street)  

Studio Phone: 303-521-8361 

My studio is in the building on the southwest corner of 8th Avenue and Inca Street (one block east of Santa Fe Drive).  Be sure to come around the corner to my entrance on Inca Street – look for the “Creative Studios” awning above the entrance.  Visit my website for a map. 

3 thoughts on “10/10/10 Special Savings Event Starts NOW!

  1. karen September 30, 2010 / 7:48 am

    Happy Birthday … in advance!

    I like your work. It is very unique.

    Best wishes!

  2. Freddy September 30, 2010 / 12:54 pm

    I’m heading there Friday night as I’ve been eyeing one of your pieces for a month now, and I want to get it. Cool savings event!

  3. Seth October 1, 2010 / 7:31 pm

    One day I will get out your way and visit your studio. Have a great birthday. 10/10/10 — so very cool!

Leave a Reply

