Some Rather “Sparkling” Feedback…

I received some rather “sparkling” feedback from a client recently.  I love it when folks take time to send me their thoughts after having purchased my art.  And, I especially love it when they have this to say:

My wife Stephanie and I just recently purchased ‘4 seasons of trees’ from you at the Denver Pavilions Art’s Festival.

Your work touches our soul and brings us much enjoyment.  I especially like how the changing light hits the metallic paint and brings the trees alive.  Just outside the window real Aspens quake in the wind.  Your art work is having a dialog daily with them.

 We thought you should know that your passion and talent is appreciated and will be a lasting part of our family.

All the best to you — Art and Stephanie

My "Four Seasons of Trees" fine art print awaiting hand-embellishment.

 

 

Leave a Reply

