More Curves from Oregon…

Working with curves was one of my big goals while in Oregon… here are two large paintings that I created for one of my special commission clients.  I’m loving the stripe elementals, squares and curves together and the overall shapes I achieved!

Commission Option 1

 

Commission Option 2

 

One thought on “More Curves from Oregon…

  1. Dawn March 14, 2010 / 3:25 pm

    wow, that is GORGEOUS! your work is amazing. i found you through Seth at Altered Art. Awesome. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

