First Friday Bonus: “Claudia” Unveiled!

Well, I won’t actually “unveil” my new jewels painting (even I’m not that dramatic)… but, I now have it mounted on my triptych canvas panels and hung it in my studio today!  So, if you’re coming by, you’ll be amoung the first to see it completed!

I’ll have my studio open Friday, November 6th from 5-9pm for First Friday to kick off Denver Arts Week.  Directions to my studio are here on my website.

Claudia's-Jewels-triptych
"Claudia's Jewels", watercolor mounted on canvas panels (triptych), 48 x 48 inches.
One thought on “First Friday Bonus: “Claudia” Unveiled!

  1. Jill Zaheer November 16, 2009 / 11:53 am

    Love it- a different direction from the colors and patterns that I usually see. Intense, dramatic, huge presence and makes me smile!

Leave a Reply

