Have Enough BFFs? Become My FBF!

Have enough BFFs (Best Friends Forever)?  Well, you can become one of my FBFs (FaceBook Fans)!  Over at my FaceBook Fan page, I’m posting great art specials exclusively for my FBFs – study paintings, mini paintings, notecards and a few of my regular inventory paintings all at special prices.  But, you have to be my Fan on Facebook (click here to become one)!  Or, visit my website homepage to become a fan (click on the “Fan” button at the bottom).

I just posted this “study” original watercolor today on Facebook – check it out!

"Study - Winter Dark and White", original watercolor, about 18 x 18 inches.
"Study - Winter Dark and White", original watercolor, about 18 x 18 inches.
Leave a Reply

