Thanks to Everyone Visiting Me at the Downtown Denver Arts Festival!

Thank you to everyone that came by to visit me and my artwork this past weekend at the Downtown Denver Arts Festival.  Despite the sometimes-soggy conditions, the hightlight of all of the hard work and energy it takes me to do this festival is getting to meet and visit with folks and talk about my art, inspirations and process.  So, again, thank you, especially to those that went home with new artwork and to my new Collectors who took a new one-of-a-kind, original painting home!

If you are interested in a followup visit to my studio to look at more of my artwork, to purchase a particular piece that you saw or would like to discuss a commission project, please send me an email, give me a call or use my “Buy Some Art” inquiry feature on my website and we’ll get an appointment set up at your convenience.

Me at the 2009 Downtown Denver Arts Festival
Me at the 2009 Downtown Denver Arts Festival.
Soggy conditions on Saturday evening...
Soggy conditions on Saturday evening...
One thought on “Thanks to Everyone Visiting Me at the Downtown Denver Arts Festival!

  1. Seth May 28, 2009 / 3:41 pm

    Wish I could have been there!

Leave a Reply

