New Alex Grant Music!

Alex sent me an email last week that he now has new music on his film-scoring site here.  I listen to Alex Grant’s music in my studio ALL THE TIME.  Here’s what he said about his latest music:

“When Elephants Dream” was composed for a British documentary about elephants.  For part of the inspiration for this piece, I was thinking about the description of “Rosie” from the book “Water For Elephants”.  She apparently would smile when doing something mischievous!

Alex Grant
Alex Grant
3 thoughts on “New Alex Grant Music!

  1. london 2012 August 1, 2012 / 4:08 pm

    Nowadays to find a similar Efficient and Effective SEO Automation software at one Time payment of US 99-00 is a rarity\

  2. geosocial February 7, 2013 / 4:43 pm

    My hubby and i am looking to build an iphone 3gs app for my organization. We’ve glanced all around but I continues to truly feel as I don’t know what way to go.

  3. business April 20, 2013 / 5:45 pm

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable familiarity concerning unpredicted feelings.

Leave a Reply

