Reject, Reject, Reject: Do Artist Need More Transparency With Juried Results?

2009 is off with a steady stream of rejections for me, so I’ve been thinking about the lack of transparency for artists into the results of juried exhibits.  Many organizations that hold juried exhibits only provide artists with a “yes” or “no”.  Period.

Why are artists OK with this?  Should we demand more transparency?  How about stats on how many artists/images were entered and selected?  How about details on what stage of jurying my art made it to… or the actual scores?  How about ALWAYS publishing who the jurors even are?  Is it valid to expect more information or am I just a whiner because I’m getting rejected?

Am I really OK with just sending images of my art off into a jury black hole?  If I think about it more, how do I even really know my art was looked at?

Is this an ethical question?  Do artists deserve to receive feedback when we’ve paid to have our art reviewed for a specific exhibit?

In this age of “transparency”, is this just a transparency question?  Should artists (and the public) be able to learn more about what those jurers did and how artists faired throughout the process?  So many questions…

I’d really like to hear thoughts from other artists on this.

Here are three recent examples of mine – and if anyone has more details on these particular events, then please comment and share with us all!

Cherry Creek Arts Festival ($35 app fee):  I’ve applied 4 times in the past 5 years and always get a “not selected”.  No other information is provided.  How about providing me with my scores?

Colorado Art Ranch – Trinidad Spring Residency ($30 app fee):  I’ve applied for 3 Colorado Art Ranch Residencies in the past few years and this year was informed that “once again” I was not selected.  No additional information is provided.  How about stats on how many artists applied and some type of feedback on scores?

Colorado Art Open, Foothills Art Center – Golden, CO ($30 app fee): I applied this year and received a “reject”.  Juror names were published and a few stats provided in an email – how about scoring results?  Also, how about details on how this exhibit is juried (images on a PC or projected)?

27 thoughts on “Reject, Reject, Reject: Do Artist Need More Transparency With Juried Results?

  1. Brian March 13, 2009 / 1:16 pm

    I do know that the magazine “sunshine artist” has some info… but more of how many spots open, how many people apply, and get in.., the costs$$, who to contact…etc.. But they might have contacts for you to talk to about more specifics.

  2. candiedfabrics March 13, 2009 / 1:22 pm

    I’ve just recently started entering my art into juried shows, and was very surprised to see that there were no judges comments. This is pretty common in the quilt show world, so why not art shows? As I’ve only entered a local-sh art shows, I wasn’t sure whether this was something peculiar to this show – but obviously not! Artists Revolt! If you’re paying for the privilege of someone rejecting you, you should at least know why!

  3. Josh March 13, 2009 / 2:39 pm

    I think it’s total bullshit that artists can’t find out why they’re not accepted to these types of things. Hard work, determination and a lot of energy is put into trying to get into the events, and I think the least the CCAF could do is give some understanding as to why? From some of the art I’ve seen at the Cherry Creek Festival, I have to wonder if the judges sit around smoking a bong while they judge, as some of the art is pure CRAP. Your art is far better then the shit I see at that festival.

  4. staggerlee March 14, 2009 / 10:45 am

    I do not enter unless there is a refundable fee. I do understand this seriously limits my prospects in many regards, but w/o this lack of transparency you talk of, I do not like handing out my cash with no info attached as to how it is used/applied, what have you.

    The way I read what you wrote, and I say this w/o any malice intended, is that you tossed $95 out window on a windy day…I have done it and will not again…and will find other ways to get the exposure these things proffer…

  5. Jana Van Wyk March 14, 2009 / 12:21 pm

    you are right to question the jury process. and you have every right to contact each organization and probe. “transparency” is one way to phrase the change that is needed. “accountability” is another. as far as I can tell in the current jury process for many art events, the juror has NO accountability. they can do as they please.

    and I fear many organizations have learned that holding a juried show is a fine way to bring in much needed cash – there seems to be no limit to the number of artists that will pay the money and keep hoping.

    yes I’m still one of those artists that pay, but I’ve become much more discerning about which shows I will apply to and give my hard-earned cash to. It’s simply stunning that we are never given any reason or information, so there is no learning process at all.

  6. Dennis Brady March 14, 2009 / 6:59 pm

    Hey David, I’ve been all over this issue many times. Basically, we artists are at the mercy of individuals who have power over other people one weekend each year, for that they are called jurors. Many are good, mostly past artists who have been out o the circuit and have walked in our shoes. Many are owners of galleries or large benefactors to the shows they are about to judge us on. As in life in general, juries are for a lot of artists, not fair. I’ve lived through 300 plus juries and each one feels like a job interview. It sucks. That is an awful feeling. Not knowing. Your best is out there for someone else to say if you are worth displaying in there festival.

    It’s an odds game at best David. But some of us have gamed the systems to out benefit. If you are interested, e-mail me.

    dennis

  7. davidcastleart March 15, 2009 / 9:18 am

    Thanks for your comments, everyone! I should clarify that I’ve been through many juried processes over the years (so am not new to this).
    My questions have much more to do with the transparency of the jury process rather than the fairness of how jurors jury or the process itself. And, the details I think artists should get out of the jury process should come from directly from the organization to the artist (not estimated tallies in trade magazines).
    I think stagerlee’s and jana’s comments make me think perhaps I should be re-evaluating why I enter juried opportunities (certainly, I should be doing this for each one!). Maybe at this point the exposure of a particular exhibit isn’t a priority for me right now. On the other hand, as I’ve been posting about on my blog this year, an artist residency opportunity IS worth my effort and the application fee.

  8. Alyson B. Stanfield March 15, 2009 / 2:24 pm

    Great post, David. I just tweeted it because I think others need to see this. And I’m sorry for the rejections.

    I disagree with the comment that you artists are “at the mercy” of the jury. I don’t think that’s a fair assessment since you can choose to enter or not. Okay, so, yes, you’re at the mercy of the jury, but you’re also at the mercy of a gallery dealer who can choose to show your work or not or a collector who can choose to buy your work or not. The difference here is that you have paid money.

    I don’t believe that organizations are making a lot of money off of entry fees. They’re probably just paying the jurors. But it still sucks. And I like the idea of entering only when fees are refunded if you don’t get in. I wonder how many shows actually have that policy in place.

  9. Jan Blencowe March 15, 2009 / 2:46 pm

    This is such a thorny issue for so many artists. Rejections with no explanation are horrible.

    I realize that a wriiten response from the juror on every piece entered might be unrealistic in terms of the time needed to write/print/mail.

    However, I’d love to know how many entries there were, how many were selected, if a scoring system was used and what kind, how my score stacked up against others, if I even made it past the first round of judging etc.

    At the very least I want a juror’s statement after the show is hung so I can understand what the juror was looking for.

    In a recent museum show I entered, no landscapes where chosen at all, but there was no jurors’ statement to explain that. Curious.

    I always research the jurors’ background before entering to see if my work will even have a chance of being selected.

    I have never come across a show where your money is refunded if your work isn’t selected.

    AND many organizations make A LOT of money from their juried shows. I’ve volunteered for several arts organizations where their juried shows are their biggest money makers each year. Their #1 goal is getting more entries each year in order to make more money. However, the number of paintings selected never goes beyond a certain limit.

    Couple that with the inevitable unfairness of certain artist’s work being accepted because of who they are, who they know or how much money they donate….and well it get discouraging.

    I would love to see more transparency and at least get some feedback for my entry fee.

    • Rene July 21, 2009 / 3:08 pm

      Hi David and Jan… Since this was written a few months ago you may not ever see this! But just in case…

      I am both a visual artist and an arts administrator who is preparing juror guidelines for a new artist-in-residence program. My jury sits in just about a month and so I appreciate this conversation. I’m doing a lot of research right now about how other programs have written their juror criteria and I am going to say right now, due to your most eloquent plea for feedback, that I will provide that to all of our applicants. I’m not sure what form that might take… if we get hundreds of applicants then perhaps it will just be in the form of a statement on our website, but I will also make certain that artists feel welcome to contact me directly for scoring information.

      I have never seen a refundable application fee either.

      We do have an application fee for our program but that money will not go to the jurors… it goes entirely towards program support. I have served on many jury panels and have never been paid… and in most cases have never even had my costs covered. It’s been always as a labor of love for programs I’ve participated in.

      But the last thing you said “at least get some feedback for my entry fee” rings just right to me. Thanks for that insight!

      Best of luck to you.

  10. David Gallup March 15, 2009 / 3:23 pm

    I totally understand your feelings. As a younger artist, I went through it lots of times. Now, I am much more likely to find myself in the jury or selecting the jury than to be at it’s mercy. So I have a rare insight on what it’s like to run a large arts organization and critique work for a juried exhibition or even select prizes for a local competition. I do several a year (don’t hate me!). I’ve got to write a few valid points from the other side of the slide projector.

    What I can tell you is this: Even when I’m on a jury, there are some selections made that seem to me to be unfair, but I simply don’t always vote with the majority. My group brings together typically 5-13 artists and curators (always an odd number to avoid ties) with varied backgrounds and often discusses the entries at length with passionate outbursts of support or distain from time to time. We all care deeply about the individuals being given a fair shot, as we do about upholding the quality of the work we show. I’ve never been on a jury where this was not the case, and I’ve been on about fifty.

    We publish our juror’s names, and the decisions of the group. We also say how many applied and how many were accepted. I think that’s only fair. Inevitably, something gets in that I wouldn’t have voted for, and something is thrown out that I respect. At a certain point, it’s a matter of taste even between highly qualified artists (which we always have). As far as your concerns about whether your art was even looked at, from my experience I would tell you it was looked at very carefully. Will you always agree with the jury? Of course not. And frankly, if a particular show is consistently rejecting your work and charging you for it I’d suggest that you not apply again until or unless your work has sufficiently evolved enough to warrant new consideration. Don’t take it personally, maybe they just don’t “get” you. Maybe you just don’t match what they’re looking for. Still, if they’re always accepting other artists with similar styles but rejecting you you might have to take a painful critical look at your submissions. If you give it your best critical eye and still find you love your work, then ignore the jury and stay true to your path. If you’re work is that good, it will get in easily at most other shows. If you’re getting rejected from everywhere… I have some bad news for you: nobody’s impressed. If the jury’s not impressed, then the collectors aren’t likely to be impressed and they were right to give your space to someone else who made the cut. If nobody’s accepting you, or almost nobody, then quit whining and get self critical. Take some classes. Change your approach. It’s okay, you just may have to grow a little to compete at the level where you think you belong. We’ve all been there, you’ll get through it if you’re willing and able to learn to improve.

    If we, the jury, had to write copious notes to each of our 400 applicants about each of their three slides we’d never get done. Plus, each juror might have different reasons for rejecting a piece. Also, there isn’t usually a “Score” for each piece- often a jury will simply choose yes or no and move on for the sake of speed. For my group, I know that the venerable artists and museum curators we are able to get together for a long, brutal day of hashing through all of this stuff are wonderful, devoted art lovers who generously give their time and experience to help make our show the best it can be, and they rightfully take pride in what they do. But if we had to make comments and excuses on every rejection we could never finish in one day, and if we had to ask for two or three days to get the jurying done we could never get the caliber of artists and arts professionals that we do. These are busy, successful folks who we’re lucky to get even for one day. I, for one, would rather have the best jury we can get and therefore the best show we can have than spend all our time writing our advice to those who didn’t make the cut with a lesser group of judges. I think most artists would agree.

    Also, as artists ourselves we often know the artists we’re rejecting. We’ve had dinner with them, painted with them, come up through the ranks with them. Could we all be expected to do our best work as a panel if we had to record and publish our personal votes on each artist’s piece? How many times have I felt it in the best interest of the show to throw out someone’s work who is a collector of mine, a student of mine, a friend of mine? I’m not getting paid to sit on the jury, so why should I take the risk of alienating my collector/student who does pay me by voting them out? I shouldn’t be put in that position, and neither should any other juror. If we had too much transparency, the juries would become so political and full of nepotism that you would all be sorry (unless, of course, you collect the work of the jurors!). So on that matter, I’d say leave well enough alone. That lack of transparency is there to protect you from politics- a worthwhile cause.

    Last advice: If you can, get on a jury sometime that looks at your kind of art. You’ll learn more about being critical of your own work surrounded by other critics in that environment than you can imagine. My years as a regular panelist and juror have sharpened my self-criticism of submissions beyond imagination. Over the course of time with a jury, you start to be able to anticipate the response of each member with each slide that comes up. If it’s a good jury, and you carry that with you in your head next time you create or submit a piece of art you’re at a great advantage. Serving with the jurors I’ve known has been the greatest education of my career.

    ~David C. Gallup
    Vice President, California Art Club
    Artist’s Chair, 97th & 98th Gold Medal Juried Exhibitions

    P.S. Please make a point of seeing our annual exhibition at the Pasadena Museum of California Art from April 26-May 17, 2009. You’ll see what a great jury really can do, even though some good pieces still had to be left out for space considerations.

    • Rene July 21, 2009 / 3:16 pm

      Hi David,

      Do you have juror criteria and guidelines that you would share with me as I develop these guidelines for a new artist-in-residence program? I’m experienced as a juror and experienced as an artist (both accepted and rejected!) but am new in designing this criteria. I’m seating my own jury panel next month and fully-focused on that right now… which is how I stumbled upon this very interesting article and series of comments. I would appreciate looking at any guidelines you might have developed so I have a well-rounded approach to my own program.

      Thanks so much! Best, Rene

    • Rene July 21, 2009 / 3:40 pm

      Hi David,

      Do you have juror criteria and guidelines that you would share with me as I develop guidelines for a new artist-in-residence program? I’m experienced as a juror and experienced as an artist (both accepted and rejected!) but am new in designing this criteria. I’m seating my own jury panel next month and fully-focused on that right now… which is how I stumbled upon this very interesting article and series of comments. I would appreciate looking at any guidelines you might have developed so I have a well-rounded approach to my own program.

      I like the idea of juror transparency but wonder: is it practical for a small org to provide this? I’m a one-woman show here and if we get 400 applications it simply would not be possible for me to provide that info to each artist. I do not think that it is the job of the jury panel to do anything besides jury. But I think that is the job of the administrator to provide feedback if possible. As part of my guideline development, and as a direct result of this conversation, I will ask each juror to supply a comment of each artist’s work on their score forms and will provide that and the scoring information to any artist who inquires… and also post the judging criteria and general juror comments (over-all) on our website. Thanks to everyone here who has commented! It’s been very helpful! Rene

      • Alan March 27, 2014 / 7:02 am

        Hi David,

        I am in a similar position in starting a new residency and juried artists’ exhibition program. I would be very interested in any information you would be willing to share, Rene, I’m also curious how you proceeded from the time of this post…

        Best,
        Alan

      • Rene March 27, 2014 / 3:23 pm

        Hi David,

        Since I started administering the Grand Canyon National Park south rim AiR program in 2009, we’ve gone from accepting 100(ish) applications/season to nearly 500 applications last season.

        In previous years I’ve asked the jurors to write comments on each artist’s work – and have taken the time to transcribe that information into each and every non-selected applicant’s otherwise cut-and-paste email notification. Because the volume of applications is so huge now, I offer individual notes to the artists who I think could be real contenders or just narrowly missed being selected to encourage them to reapply, and in my form letter to everyone else I offer opportunity for them to contact me individually for feedback. I’m glad to do it.

        I’m also a working artist and have just gotten used to silent “we regret to inform you” notes – so feel that I’m going above and beyond the call of duty – but it’s my nature to try to build community, so this is something I really do want to offer.

        When it’s tricky: when an artist simply cannot compete with the selected artists… because what can you say to that? We get a modest amount of applications from people whose work is entirely competent and/or charming – but they simply are not yet to the place where they can stand with the mostly mid- to late-career artists we’re now inviting. For this reason I’ve created an emerging artist category in our application. This allows the artist to self-identify, and then if they’re competitive allows the jury to select them over another artist who might have higher scores for the sake of diversity. It does not give preferential selection. The other thing I’ve done is create a very comprehensive website – including information about each jury panel and links for all the selected artists. This not only promotes the program, but really serves to inform artists about the level that our selected AiRs are working at… allowing them to decide if they can compete or not. In this way I hope that artists can decide if they’re willing to drop the $30 application fee or not.

        I saw someone in this thread mentioned that they never enter juried exhibits unless they reimburse fees to not-selected artists. I have never heard of that. I wonder if that’s specific to her genre — I think she said that she’s a quilter, so maybe the quilt community is kinder and gentler?! Are you familiar with that?

        I’m curious about why you’re reviving this thread all these years later?! What’s going on in your art world?

        Best,

        Rene

  11. Jo-Ann March 15, 2009 / 3:29 pm

    I feel somewhat differently than most of the artists who answered. Art is totally subjective. As long as you submit your best, quality work, you take your chances. Your fee is like buying a lottery ticket. Sometimes you win and sometimes you don’t, but you can’t win if you don’t play.

    There are many reasons works are rejected, and they may have nothing to do with you. Each artists is only concerned about their piece or their body of work, but a judge need to look at the totality of the show, one single work can’t be a consideration.

    A show is the work of a judge. Sometimes there are hundreds of entries. I don’t want to have to justify each painting choice, and don’t want to try and make a judge justify theirs.

  12. Esther J. Williams March 15, 2009 / 6:21 pm

    Luckily for me in southern California, I do see stats on my rejections. I see the scores, who the judges are and tallies in each category. I can ask how many applied and how many got accepted if it is not on the reject letter by making a phone call. The organizations I am a member of have many juried shows so we get to know a lot from the board members in contrast to the regional or national shows. I pretty much gave up on those shows, what a waste of money. I am sticking close to home until I knock the local judges out of the park and win more awards or I get older and want to travel. On my acceptance letters, I just see a congratulations and a score. I like knowing who the judge is when I enter a show because I can look them up online. Then I can see if my work fits the style. It doesn’t matter sometimes because I want to get into the particular show no matter who the judge is. One judge took the time to write a thesis on what he thought great art was and described the levels he would place the artists in based on how close they came to that artistic peak. I printed that one out, it was really good for me to learn where their mind is at regarding outstanding pieces. I know the pain of rejection, many times over the past 7 years. I am now getting rather calloused by it all and say to myself, “I can’t please everyone, so I got to please myself.” I do agree that these shows you see on Zapplications need to develop more transparency. Maybe Obama should appoint an art czar! No, we don’t need more government involvement. I think it’s up to us artists to write to the show promoters or member board and ask who the jurors are and all other requests. If they get enough of them they will provide more info next year.

  13. Tina Mammoser March 16, 2009 / 8:27 am

    While I understand the frustration “Hard work, determination and a lot of energy” is put in by the jurors and organisation of events too. Often on small budgets with limited time available. The additional time it would take to record and type up comments would really be huge. I don’t consider jurors to be anything more than that – their job is to select work that suits the goal to the best of their abilities or tastes. We judge the shows by researching past shows and styles and such. Jurors’ jobs aren’t, in my opinion, to provide a professional critique. They’re hired or volunteer to put together a show (or residency or whatnot). I’m sure I’m in a minority here alas.

  14. Jim March 16, 2009 / 12:19 pm

    I think these are some great questions, David, but I think some of the comments I’m reading here indicate that people are getting caught up in talking about the jury process – I think your post is really asking whether we as artists should expect more information as the RESULT of the process.
    So, to that question, I have to say “yes”. I’ve been on both sides (and I know you’ve been on a few juries, too), so I know that many juries don’t just use a yes/no, but a numerical scale – why can’t we get the results of that? I’m paying to have my art reviewed, so why not tell me my score?
    As a side note, I’ve applied to the Cherry Creek art festival before and know that they typically get more than 2000 applications – it just has to be a good money maker for them to rake in over $70,000 in application fees!

  15. Grant Pound March 19, 2009 / 5:07 am

    I think David Gallup has answered this question very well. I would like to add just a couple points for our organization, since we were sited.

    ACCEPTANCE RATES. Colorado Art Ranch was founded as an answer to the low acceptance rate at residencies through out the US. That rate is 13%, meaning that 87% get rejected. We also try to support artists as described on our web site.

    APPLICATION FEE: We charge $30 for applications. This pays for the jury, shipping, and sometimes, my time as director. It is not a fee for critiquing work. It is not a fundraiser. Man, is it not a fundraiser. If organizations are using this as a fund raiser, shame on them.

    COMMENTS. We ask the jury to rank their top 6 choices and make comments incase there is a tie among jurists. I never thought it would be helpful to tell someone they were two people away (or 30) from being chosen.

    TRANSPARENCY. I would be happy to list number of applicants and finalists. No one has asked for that before. This last residency we had 58 applicants and 9 finalists. I am not as happy to send people to the jurors as they are hard to get would not welcome challenges to their decisions. The names are published at the time of the residency. I get lots of questions form artists about their applications and I answer any questions I can. If they were truly not a fit I point them to the criteria listed on the website. Sometimes they are a fit, but have sent crappy photos of their work, or not chosen well from their body of work. I tell them that.

    CRITERIA. Any arts organization should list their criteria for selection. It is the artist’s responsibility to determine if they fit the criteria. There are over 300 artist residencies in the US and they are all different. Each has their unique mission, application procedure, jury procedure, and reporting method. I hate writing the rejection letters, but it is easier when someone has obviously paid no attention to what we are trying to accomplish.

    JURY. I am proud of the people we have used as jurors. We select individuals who are used to looking/reading with a critical eye. They understand our mission and pay attention to what is on the application as well as what is demonstrated in the work.

    ARTISTS IN RESIDENCE. The system seems to work. We have had great residents from all over the world. We have yet to have a resident that we did not think should have been accepted. We have, however, had many that we wished had gotten in. So it goes.

    Grant Pound
    Executive Director
    Colorado Art Ranch
    grant@coloradoartranch.org

  16. davidcastleart March 19, 2009 / 7:49 am

    Thanks Grant, for leaving your comment and providing some details (and transparency) on the Colorado Art Ranch residency – I know several of my readers in particular will appreciate your thoughts.

    I encourage you to publish the number of applicants and finalists as I know it will be helpful to artists.

    And yes, any kind of score or rank information would be of great interest to applicants! If I have applied to a particular opportunity many times and have consistently ranked/scored in the bottom 10% of applicants, I’ll then know to move on. On the other hand, if my rank/score is improving or just missing the mark, I’ll be encouraged to keep applying.

    I know a few artists have commented here about getting “comments” from the jurors – I don’t think that’s out of the question for some juries, but know for large events like the Cherry Creek Arts Festival it is just not feasible.

    Thanks again and I hope your Spring Residency goes well!

  17. davidcastleart March 19, 2009 / 7:50 am

    I should also mention that I don’t think David Gallup addressed my questions very well at all (most was off-topic and not related to TRANSPARENCY).

  18. David Gallup March 19, 2009 / 7:59 am

    Well, excuse me very much for trying to help you see the other side.
    I won’t bother you further by wasting my time trying to help you.
    I should mention that I went back and re-read your note, and my response and didn’t find ANY of it off message, and thought that there was a lot of good info in there that you didn’t seem to consider in your note.
    Good luck with it all.
    ~Dave

  19. Lili Francuz May 8, 2009 / 3:18 pm

    Hello David,
    I do agree that non-profit organizations need to be as transparent as possible in their sponsorship of competitions. It never hurts to ask about the stats if they are not provided. It’s also an opportunity to educate the organization and ask for more clarity. Organizations differ as to the method of scoring, some with scores, some with yes or no. Non-profits do not make money by sponsoring competitions. At most they break even after paying bills that cover printing, reception, awards, jury fee, keeping the lights on, etc.

    As a juror for many different kinds of art competitions, some with one juror and some with multiple jurors, it can be very subjective although not entirely. Having been at a State Art Council organizing fellowship competitions for many years, I have seen artists apply over a period of 10-15 years before the stars aligned (right mix of panelists and right mix of work the artist selected) and they were selected. The main thing to remember is that they perservered. In those years I seldom had artists contact me to receive feedback. The system was a scoring system based on several criteria.

    I have also been a juror on the Cherry Creek Festival. It is based on a scoring system from the five panelists. Again it depends on the mix of applicants that year and the organization does strive for a balance of mediums presented. Also with so many applications, the time of day your work is looked at can be a factor. The festival plows all its earnings into the cost of running the festival and expanding programs. Contact them and ask where you placed. Same with residency programs, I have served on several. I would also get an outside objective person to read your application to the residency.

    Checking out the juror can be helpful, however, you may not know from checking me out that I also have a background in textiles and have an affinity for ceramics and photography. I also pay attention to my instructions from the organization, number limits being a big one.

    These are all things I pay close attention to when applying to shows myself.

    You are welcome to email me if you have other questions. Hope this has been of some help.

  20. courtney cotton October 20, 2009 / 6:26 am

    hi,

    On rejection: I have just recently started contacting the jurors who reject me.

    I found you by goggling “Art Interview Questions” and have been perusing you blog& website . I am very impressed.

    Don’t loose you enthusiasm because of rejection- your very talented.

    TC
    courtney

Leave a Reply

