Painting In Progress: Tall Spring

I’m well into my Spring painting (part of my tall four seasons) – I’m really loving the tall, narrow format of these paintings!  Here’s an in-progress snapshot from last Friday.  I chose to include a vivid pink tree in the bunch since my neighbor has an eastern red bud that has grown over the fence and around my home office window – it provides quite a show in spring!

Tall Spring, watercolor, 48 x 15 inches.
In Progress: Tall Spring, watercolor, 48 x 15 inches.
Leave a Reply

