9 Hours of Painting Today…

My broken computer got shipped off yesterday, so I’m taking advantage of my freedom from technology to paint – 9 hours in my studio today painting some new bar-shaped elementals.  I DO miss my regular PC for prepping images in Photoshop to post here… I’m rather limited on what I can do with this borrowed laptop!  This one is in rich copper, golds, purple and scarlet.


Untitled Elementals, watercolor on paper, approximately 18 x 18 inches.

One thought on “9 Hours of Painting Today…

  1. cynjon September 24, 2008 / 10:37 am

    Love the rich colors!

Leave a Reply

