My Unexpected Holiday from Technology…

Well, I’m feeling much better, but not so much for my computer… it died this past weekend and will soon be on its own holiday to an HP service center far, far away.

So, I’ll have limited internet/email access on borrowed hardware for the next few weeks (yes, weeks), but will be able to respond to those who email me going forward.

The good news is that I’m going to take advantage of this period and paint ALOT!  So, look for some paintings in progress posts coming up!

3 thoughts on “My Unexpected Holiday from Technology…

  1. cynjon September 6, 2008 / 9:14 am

    Stopped by here via the Pulse, and glad I did! I’ll be adding you to my list of “to reads.”

  2. Beth from Avenue Z September 11, 2008 / 12:31 pm

    Enjoy the break, David! I’d love to disconnect for a few days.

    PS — I just sent one of your cards to my mom to cheer her up. They’re so beautiful.

  3. davidcastleart September 11, 2008 / 7:23 pm

    Thanks for the visits folks! I’m getting used to being disconnected… slowly!

Leave a Reply

