I love My New Location!

Last week I finally moved the rest of my studio supplies into my new studio and have to say I really love my location.  Check out what art business coach Greg Katz had to say about my new studio!


In the middle of getting all of my supplies settled…


View out my windows that directly face the sidewalk and Inca Street & 8th Avenue.

 

One thought on “I love My New Location!

  1. Stacey Peterson June 18, 2008 / 1:59 pm

    Looks like a great new space David – I’m glad you’re happy with it!! I always think it would be great to have a studio space that could double as a bit of a gallery, but alas, it’s probably not going to happen while I live in the mountains…

Leave a Reply

