A Door, a Purple Column and Wood Floors

My studio door was getting installed today as I painted the support column purple (I went “shopping” for used paint in our basement and found some purple left over from the living room… yes, we have a purple living room!).  Wood floors went in over the weekend, but won’t get sanded and finished until next week.

Tomorrow I’ll hang some art for my Opening Party Friday!  I hope everyone will brave the weather change (82 today and 49 on Friday) to come by and help me celebrate!


My studio door getting installed this morning.

Leave a Reply

