Snowy Day in April

It occured to me this morning as I woke up to a bunch of April snow that it was almost exactly a year ago that I was moving into yet another new studio in the snow.  My post with pic here from a year ago looks alot like today’s pic below!

Last year at this time I was moving to a studio space that I rented in the Santa Fe Arts District.  This year, I’m preparing to move into a new studio space that I recently bought, also in the heart of the Santa Fe Arts District!  I plan to move a few things in next week (and the weather is expected to be in the 70’s).


Snowy day in April, 2008… no studio moving today!

 

Leave a Reply

