One More Day for my January Color Sale!

I’ve had a great response so far to my January Color Sale.  Just a reminder that there’s only one more day left – visit my website to view available original art that is on sale through the end of January!

blue-grey-and-silver.jpg        red-and-purple-fossils.jpg         purple-green-and-blue.jpg
   blue, grey & silver                     red, purple fossils                      purple, green & blue

One thought on “One More Day for my January Color Sale!

  1. kdkd January 26, 2009 / 11:33 am

    these are amazing paintings! I like the surrealness!!!

Leave a Reply

