January Color Sale on my Website!

I won’t be going on my usual Oregon Coast Retreat this winter so that I can stay focused on getting my new studio space in Denver’s Santa Fe Arts District ready for a Spring Opening.  So, I’ve decided to have a January “Color” sale and offer twenty five of my original paintings for very special pricing through the month of January.  Many of these are paintings I created during my Retreat last year and I’m excited to offer these paintings all at over 40% off my regular prices.

I’ve posted all 25 paintings on the homepage of my website, so be sure to visit to view them all!  And if you’re in the Denver area, be sure to let me know if you’d like to come take a look at these in person.

hagerman-tunnel-2.jpg
On the Hagerman Tunnel Trail No. 2, watercolor on paper mounted on acrylic-embellished canvas, 18×18″.

3 thoughts on “January Color Sale on my Website!

  1. Ignacio January 30, 2008 / 11:14 am

    Well, I like your stuff! Brilliant, estrange, of exquisite facture… I’m from South America, my work is some dark and funny (it´s rare mixing) if you have time, please visit my gallery on…

    http://www.iggiart.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

