New Year and Right Side Up

Well, it’s a New Year and I now have my latest triptych photographed with each panel right side up (the middle panel was upside down on the first try).  Notice the slight skewed angle in the two rightmost shapes… certainly now seems like a gross minimalization of my skewed life as an artist.

my-rose-colored-panes.jpg
My Rose Colored Panes, 2007, watercolor on paper mounted on canvas panels (triptych), overall 44 x 48″.

One thought on “New Year and Right Side Up

  1. Sue March 14, 2008 / 8:02 am

    I really loved this triptych when I saw it at the One-of-a-Kind show in Chicago! Any chance you will be making limited edition prints or note cards from it?

Leave a Reply

