My Last Holiday Ornament of 2007

I have just one original art Holiday Ornament remaining this year!

I’d love to send this to one of you art lovers out there, so I’m offering this last ornament for a special price of $25 (including Priority Mail shipping).  I started making these ornaments last year and what a fun project they’ve been!  For this last ornament, I created a mini fossils painting for both sides of the canvas-wrapped ornament.  The whole ornament is then sealed for lasting protection.  Many folks have told me they keep their ornaments out all year long!

So, the first person to leave a comment on this post saying “send it to me” will get my last one (I’ll then email you to work out payment and shipping details).

For anyone looking for last minute original art gifts, visit my website for some wonderful mini paintings, many for under $100!  I wish everyone a peaceful Holiday Season!

last-ornament-of-2007.jpg
The last Ornament of 2007, mini watercolors mounted on both sides of a canvas-wrapped block, approx. 3×3″.

3 thoughts on “My Last Holiday Ornament of 2007

  1. Laurie Bartee December 20, 2007 / 4:47 pm

    “send it to me”

    I miss you and hope you are having a superb holiday season David!

  2. Ignacio December 20, 2007 / 10:03 pm

    Wow! your artwork it´s amazing. so intense, colorfull and surreal (sorry my english) i´m chilean illustrator, and my work is on black and white. If you have time, please visit my own site on…

    http://www.iggiart.blogspot.com

    I wait your comments.

  3. Liz December 27, 2007 / 9:49 am

    Oh wow – I love that! I’m sad that I missed this last ornament… I really hope you’ll create more for next year!

    Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

