Bough House Exhibit at One Home in Cherry Creek

Yikes!  I’ve not posted in quite awhile… I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving!  I know I promised to post a second option for my “Modern Holiday Tree” painting donation to this year’s Bough House charity event, but really liked my first option the best.  I delivered it to One Home in Cherry Creek last week where it will be on display and silently auctioned from November 23 – December 12, 2007.  One Home is a great, modern/contemporary home and office furnishings store located right on the corner of 3rd/Columbine in Cherry Creek – plan to stop in to check out all of the great Bough House art while you’re in the area shopping!

This fun event concludes on Wednesday, December 12th with the Bough House Party & Auction Finale at the Walnut Foundry in LoDo (more details on that soon).

bough-house-2007-final.jpg
Birth of a Tree, watercolor on paper, mounted on acrylic-embellished canvas, 24 x 24″

One thought on “Bough House Exhibit at One Home in Cherry Creek

  1. Beth from Avenue Z November 27, 2007 / 8:57 am

    I hate to do this to you, but consider yourself officially tagged for a meme… you came to mind because I enjoy visiting your blog so much, and I wanted to share the joy.

Leave a Reply

