Another Birthday Painting – An Original by Stefan Geissbuhler!!

Here is another one of the “castle”-themed paintings I received for my 40th birthday – by one of my favorite Colorado artists, Stefan Geissbuhler!!

Stefan and I met several years ago on the art festival “circuit”, and I’ve always loved his artwork.  Now I have one of his originals for my collection – thanks Stefan!!  Be sure to check out Stefan’s artwork on his website.

 40th-birthday-art-stefan.jpg
Castle, acrylic on board by Stefan Geissbuhler… I love this painting!!

2 thoughts on “Another Birthday Painting – An Original by Stefan Geissbuhler!!

Leave a Reply

