New Works at the Foothills Art Center Gift Shop

Earlier this month, I took some of my newest original paintings up to the Foothills Art Center in Golden, CO.  They’ve invited me to exhibit ongoing work in their Gift Shop as they move to represent more contemporary artists.  So if you’re in Golden, you’ll want to check out the Foothills Art Center (they always have great exhibitions going on) and stop by their Gift Shop to see a few of my unique abstract watercolors on paper mounted on canvas.  I’ll also have some watercolors on paper that are unframed/unmatted in their Gift Shop later this summer – something you’ll rarely see around my studio!

One of my Elementals inspired by Colorado landscapes is on display at the Gift Shop… it is similar to my “Mesa Verde” painting below.

 mesa-verde.jpg
Elementals – Mesa Verde, CO, watercolor on paper, 18 x 18″.

One thought on “New Works at the Foothills Art Center Gift Shop

  1. NLP Practitioner · November 14, 2010 / 6:51 am

    we always go on gift shops whenever we want to find something to give on special occasions ‘,;

Leave a Reply

