Opening Night for 4 Art Studios

I had a blast at our Opening night for 4 Art Studios this past Thursday!  We had quite a crowd – over 300 attended!  Thanks to everyone that came by to share my new space and latest artwork.  If you didn’t make it, give me a call or email me to schedule a time for you to come by.

 We’ll also be open for the next First Friday artwalk on May 4th between 5-9pm.  First Friday in the Santa Fe Arts District has become the premier monthly arts event in Denver – always a feast for the eyes, ears and soul!

4-art-studios-opening-steve.jpg
Steve and I at Opening night.

4-art-studios-opening-crowd.jpg
Early crowd at the Opening.

One thought on “Opening Night for 4 Art Studios

  1. chewy April 28, 2007 / 5:15 pm

    David,

    Congratulations on the opening of your new studios.

    On your blog you have a spider sculpture photo. Last weekend I visited the Dia Museum in Beacon, NY. My favorite piece there is another “Spider” by Louise Bourgeois. A small room filled by a cylindrical cage with long spider legs extending from the top center over and down to the floor. I wrote more about it on my blog with a word link to a photo of the sculpture.

Leave a Reply

