Moving my Studio – ugh…

I’ve had plenty of time to move my studio but am just at that tipping point where I almost can’t stand it any longer.  Right now, my studio is a mess as I sort through stuff in an attempt to only move what should be moved.  And it is all making me a bit anxious.  It’s not that I don’t like disorder, because my creative space has never been perfectly ordered.  I think I have a sense of order that exists in my head and when actual reality gets to far out of order, it kinda stretches the connection to the order in my head.  Like a rubber band.  Gotta get things back in balance… wouldn’t want anything to snap!  I’ll be moved by the end of this week!

moving-my-studio.jpg

One thought on “Moving my Studio – ugh…

  1. anitamorrell March 26, 2007 / 4:32 am

    Liked looking around your site. Good luck with the move. Interesting art, appreciated the “how to”s and your travel shots. anita at dailyart.wordpress.com or writing blog at: anitamorrell.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

