I’m Moving my Studio!

I’m moving my studio to the Santa Fe Arts District  – the premier arts destination in Denver for the best galleries and artist studios!!

I finalized plans last week with three other great Denver-based artists to share a wonderful space at 776 Santa Fe Drive.  While I’ve liked my current studio space in the Andenken Gallery building in LoDo, this move will put me in the heart of the Santa Fe Arts District.  I’ll be just a few doors from one of my favorite Denver galleries – Sandy Carson Gallery, and will be sharing a space with three other artists whose careers are definately moving up.

Look for more posts about my move and my new space throughout March.  And, save the date of Thursday, April 26th for our official Open Studio night!

2 thoughts on “I’m Moving my Studio!

  1. Lisa March 12, 2007 / 12:27 pm

    Congrats! I’ll try to make it to your open studio but I’m headed out of town a few days after so I might be busy packing.

Leave a Reply

