The Crow’s Nest on the Oregon Coast

In less than two week now, I’ll be on my way to the Oregon Coast for just over a month of painting, reflecting and soaking up some inspiration.

I’ve been travelling to Oceanside, OR almost annually for nearly 10 years now and am heading back to one of my favorite places to stay in Oceanside:  The Crow’s Nest.  I’ve circled the place I stay below, followed by a view from the room I paint in.  Much more to follow as I gear up for this trip and share my travels and art.

The Crow’s Nest in Oceanside, OR

View from the Crow’s Nest

One thought on “The Crow’s Nest on the Oregon Coast

Leave a Reply

