Meanwhile at my studio…

A blizzard hit Colorado today!  Here in central Denver, we have a foot and it’s supposed to continue into tomorrow… maybe we’ll have the first white Christmas in years!  Here are some shots from our upper and lower decks.

blizzard-christmas-2006.jpg

blizzard-christmas-2006-2.jpg

So, I didn’t make it out to my studio downtown today – the roads are a mess.   However, meanwhile at my studio, these Fossils are at work drying.  I’m usually very anxious to get back to my studio to see the results of various Fossils (which take between 8-48 hours to dry), but I love snow, so will stay around home and enjoy for the next day or two.

Fossils in progress - drying

Leave a Reply

