I’m bringing out original paintings from long-term storage that I just don’t have the room for. So… Name Your Price! I’ll post a snapshot of original paintings along with details and let you name your best price to purchase the painting (tax and shipping not included).

Email me or leave a comment with your price – no reasonable offers refused!

Here’s one of my popular 12×12″ originals on black paper – glowing metallic in silvers, blues, greens and rose.  “Heavens” is an original watercolor on paper, mounted on dramatic 3″ deep, gallery-wrapped canvas.  All sides of the canvas are painted and finished, so no frame is needed – it is ready for that perfect spot in your home!

"Heavens", watercolor on paper mounted on stretched canvas, 12"x12", regular price $300.

“Heavens”, watercolor on paper mounted on stretched canvas, 12″x12″, regular price $300.

